Struktur Organisasi

 

 

Ketua Umum : Nurcahyo Yudi Hermawan (dedekyudi.hermawan@gmail.com)

Ketua Organisasi : Baharudin Ahmad (baharudinese@gmail.com)

Ketua Perkaderan : Ahmad Hawari Jundullah (hawari.jundoel@gmail.com)

Ketua KDI : Yunani (yunani.iyun9@gmail.com)

Ketua PIP : Adli Zuliansyah Putra (al.bughoriyyah@gmail.com)

Ketua ASBO : Zani Fatqurrohman (zanif63@yahoo.co.id)

Ketua Advokasi :Linta Ulinnuha Bahraine (bahrainelinta@gmail.com)

Ketua Ipmawati : Dina Atrasina (atrasinadina@gmail.com)

 

Sekretaris Umum : Ramadhani Gafar Utama (ramagafar20@gmail.com)

Sekretaris Organisasi : Rahma Ardiati Farikha (mamo.farh@gmail.com)

Sekretaris Perkaderan : Rifqi Alifa Bestari (r.alifabestari@gmail.com)

Sekretaris KDI : Rizka Azizatul Latifah (rizka.twin@gmail.com)

Sekretaris PIP : Siti Ulfah Fadilah (sitiulfahfadilah@gmail.com)

Sekretaris ASBO : Laili Isna Fatkhurrahmah (lailiisnaf@gmail.com)

Sekretaris Advokasi : Putri Dewanti (utidewanti89.pd@gmail.com)

Sekretaris Ipmawati : Afifah Hasna Azzahra (afifahsalsabila13@yahoo.co.id)

 

Bendahara Umum : Muhammad Iqbal Ma’ruf (marufiqbal9@gmail.com)

Bendahara 1 : Arifah Nur Aini Rahmiyati (arininurarifah@gmail.com)

 

Anggota Organisasi : Thoriq Panji Wiranto (pthoriq@gmail.com)

     Arif Yuda Wijayanto (arifyuda95@gmail.com)

Anggota Perkaderan : Amalia Indah Ferdiati (amaliaindahf@gmail.com)

       Leny Refiani (lenyrefiani@gmail.com)

Anggota KDI : Agus Juniyanto

Lutfi Nur-Falaq (lutfiinurfalaq@gmail.com)

Himmatun Nafida Noor Afifa (fidahimmatoen@gmail.com)

Anggota PIP : Titis Mutiara (titismutiara23@gmail.com)

Endra Wijaya (wijayaendra21@gmail.com)

Rizki Nur Arifah

Anggota ASBO : Alfian Rifqi Nur (angkringanbiru@gmail.com)

     Maghfira Widyastiti (maghfirawidyastiti77@gmail.com)

     Fitrah Purnasetyawan (fitr.thok@gmail.com)

Anggota Advokasi : –

Anggota Ipmawati : Harma Uswatul Aimah (harmauswatulaimah@gmail.com)

  Kartina Purnamasari (kartina267@gmail.com)

  Tondi Nasution (tondinasution.mail@gmail.com)